Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20, List of Captains: Mayank, Manish, Karun, Mithun, Gowtham, Samarth to lead teams

Cricket: Live Cricket Scores, News, Schedule, Stats, Videos, Results – Mykhel

  Bengaluru, August 4: Just days ahead of the start of much-awaited Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20, the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) upped the excitement revealing the names of the six captains, in a glittering ceremony held at the

August 4, 2022 10:20 am
Go to Source